Styrelsen

STYRELSEN

ORDFÖRANDE

Magnus Persson

magnus.persson@bkskansen.se

073-234 10 13

 

SEKRETERARE

Marcus Carlevåg

marcus.carlevag@bkskansen.se

073-301 93 78

 

KASSÖR

Andreas Trelling

andreas.trelling@bkskansen.se

076- 027 48 50

 

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Anders Larsson

anders.larsson@bkskansen.se

070-314 54 56

 

VICE SEKRETERARE

Marcus Christiansen

marcus.christiansen@bkskansen.se

070-972 05 18

 

LEDAMÖTER

Johan Nilsson

johan.nilsson@bkskansen.se

076-895 25 13

 

Mathias Kardos

mathias.kardos@bkskansen.se

070-979 84 48

 

Per-Ola Pettersson

per-ola.pettersson@bkskansen.se

070-333 31 64

 

Simon Johansson

simon.johansson@bkskansen.se

070-660 54 32

POSTADRESS

BK Skansen

c/o Magnus Persson

Ängsnyckelvägen 20

231 31 Trelleborg

 

BESÖKSADRESS

Albäcksvallen

Omvägen 23

231 62 Trelleborg

 

Bg 482-3472, Swedbank

Swish 123-114 69 92

BOLLKLUBBEN SKANSEN • www.bkskansen.se • makanga © 2015

SPONSORER

Freddes Bygg

UA Larmtjänst