Styrelsen

STYRELSEN

STYRELSELEDAMÖTER


Ordförande

Fredrik Lindborg

fredrik.lindborg@bkskansen.se

072-164 56 79


Sekreterare

Marcus Carlevåg

marcus.carlevag@bkskansen.se

073-301 93 78


Kassör

Anette Lindquist

anette.lindquist@bkskansen.se

073-629 69 08


Vice ordförande

Anders Larsson

anders.larsson@bkskansen.se

070-314 54 56


Vice sekreterare

Marcus Christiansen

marcus.christiansen@bkskansen.se

070-972 05 18


Vice kassör

Anton Möller

anton.moller@bkskansen.se

073-355 24 04


Ledamot

Jörgen Vigren

jorgen.vigren@bkskansen.se

073-392 90 61



VALBEREDNING


Magnus Persson

magnus.persson@bkskansen.se

073-234 10 13


Per-Ola Pettersson

per-ola.pettersson@bkskansen.se

070-333 31 64

POSTADRESS

BK Skansen

c/o Magnus Persson

Ängsnyckelvägen 20

231 31 Trelleborg

 

BESÖKSADRESS

Albäcksvallen

Omvägen 23

231 62 Trelleborg

 

Bg 482-3472, Swedbank

Swish 123-114 69 92

SPONSORER